

# **Notice of Meeting**

# Surrey County Council's Tandridge Local Committee Meeting Friday 20 June 2008 at 10.15 am in the Victoria Club, Lingfield

### The main items for discussion are:

- Members' Allocations 2008/09
- Community Safety in Tandridge
- Local Transport and Highways Management Plan
- Speed Limit Review

## **County Council Members:**

Mr David Hodge (Warlingham); Mr Peter Langham (Caterham Hill); Mrs Sally Ann B Marks (Caterham Valley); Mrs Marian Myland (Godstone); Mr K Rimington (Lingfield) and Mr N W Skellett (Oxted)

# **Tandridge District Council Members:**

Mrs L Bangs (Lingfield & Dormansland); Mr M Cooper (Caterham Valley); Mr A Elias (Nutfield & Bletchingley); Mr M Fisher (Oxted North & Tandridge); Mr E Morgan (Limpsfield); Mr B Perkins (Lingfield & Crowhurst)

If you would like a copy of this agenda or the attached papers in another format, eg large print, Braille, or another language, please either call our Contact Centre on 08456 009 009; write to Surrey County Council at County Hall Penrhyn Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey KT1 2DN, Minicom 020 8541 8914; fax 020 8541 9004, or email contactcentre@surreycc.gov.uk This meeting is held in public. If you would like to attend and you have any special requirements, please contact:

Janet Johnson, Local Committee and Partnership Officer Telephone: (01883) – 732759 Fax: (01737) – 737447

E:mail: janet.johnson@surreycc.gov.uk

Richard Shaw Chief Executive